's Most Heard No.1:
Country Boy - Rett Russell

NEW: The search is underway for your top 30 male country artists

NEW SERIES: Friday 9.30am, 9.30pm: Alan Potter's Legends

NEW: We are featuring music by Victoria Eman & Vic Holdroyd

MAY 20th: Acoustic Journey play our Live Music Night in Upton Upton Severn. Click here to book your place

VOTE: Click to cast your vote for The UK Country Music Awards

Links to the country music world

Tommo 'New Artist'
TOMMO New Album









Visit The Wall

BORN IN 55 - Tony Clarke NEW
Tony's 2016 release contains 14 self-penned tracks. Includes "Walking In The Sunshine" and "Night Time Don't Come Easy".

Buy it now for £9.99

Keith's third album was released in January 2016. It features only self-penned material with eight tracks including "Not Tonight Josephine", "Bandito" and "Your Place Or My Place".
Buy it now for £5.99

SINCE 1959 - Sandy Peter NEW
Sandy's second album of original songs contains ten tracks. The songs were born mostly out of experiences and events that have coloured his life since the year of his birth, 1959.
Buy it now for £8.99

The debut album from the Oxfordshire based country singer-songwriter features 14 original songs. The album was recorded in 2015 in Buckinghamshire. Includes "Fort San Antone" and "Country Boy".

Buy it now for £10.00

THIS AIN'T RENO - Grand Prairie
The 2013 release from the 6-piece country rock band features 12 tracks, nine of them written by lead singer Rob Wilson with the album's producer Steve Elson. Includes "A Little Bit Of Nice Boy", "Tomorrow I Will Go", "Chuffin' Through The Tunnel Of Love", "I Can't Wait 'Til Monday", "Lost 'n' Gone", "Shiny Moon", "Today I Started Loving You Again", "Brown-Eyed Women" and "This Is What I Get For Lovin' You".
Buy it now for £9.99